NEAR GUERLEDAN, STONE HOUSE WITH LAND - REF : 1898

85 200 € **
At the entrance of a quiet village, near Quénécan forest and Guerledan lake, this longère awaits a new buyer, it offers a pretty garden of 1531 m² with outbuilding. A small veranda which houses the entrance to the house and the adjoining garage, a kitchen with insert and dining area, opening onto living room, bathroom and WC, upstairs 2 bedrooms and a convertible. Everything on mains! A wooden outbuilding for storage or as a toolshop. Contact us!
** 85 200 € Fees included | 80 000 € Excluding fees | Fees : 6.50% TTC at the expense of the purchaser




Rooms 4 Bedrooms 2 Area 76.61m² Land 1531m²
To open this page register with Quenecan Immobilier. If you are a registered client please sign in.

 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES
Terms of use
View legal information : Quénécan Immobilier | Corporate name : Quénécan Immobilier | Headquarters : 11 Rue du Stade - 56480 Cléguérec | Siret : 524184678 | RCS : Lorient | Trade register : FR37524184678 | Legal form : SARL | Share capital : 10 000 € | RCP Insurance:NC |
T Card : CPI 5602 2016 000 005 835 CCI Morbihan | Date of issue : NC | Place of issue : NC | Financial Guarantee Fund:SOCAF. | Guarantee fund number : NC | Cash register address:26 avenue de Suffren 75015 PARIS | Amount of financial security:110 000 € | Name of mediator : NC | Address of the mediator : NC | Website : NC |
Compagny legally and financially independent

* : informations not indicated
Quenecan Immobilier : House For sale 22570 Perret - 4 pièces - 76.61 m² | Quenecan Immobilier Houses For sale Houses cleguerec , Houses For sale Houses kergrist , Houses For sale Houses seglien , Houses For sale Houses perret , Houses For sale Houses saint aignan , Houses For sale Houses guemene sur scorff At the entrance of a quiet village, near Quénécan forest and Guerledan lake, this longère awaits a new buyer, it offers a pretty garden of 1531 m² with outbuilding. A small veranda which houses the entrance to the house and the adjoining garage, a kitchen with insert and dining area, opening onto living room, bathroom and WC, upstairs 2 bedrooms and a convertible. Everything on mains! A wooden outbuilding for storage or as a toolshop. Contact us! -

PROCHE GUERLEDAN, LONGERE 4 PIECES AVEC TERRAIN - REF : 1898

85 200 € **
A l'entrée d'un village calme, proche foret de Quénécan et lac de Guerledan, cette longère attend un nouvel acquéreur en offrant un joli jardin de 1531 m² sans vis à vis avec dépendance. Une petite véranda qui abrite l'entrée de la maison et du garage attenant, une cuisine avec insert et coin repas, donnant sur salon/séjour, salle de bains et WC, à l'étage 2 chambres et une partie grenier convertible. Tout à l'égout! Une dépendance bois pour outils de jardin. Contactez-nous!
** 85 200 € honoraires inclus | 80 000 € hors honoraires | Honoraires : 6.50% TTC à la charge de l'acquéreur




Pièces 4 Chambres 2 Habitable 76.61m² Terrain 1531m²
Pour accéder aux fiches détaillées, à des photos complémentaires, aux sélections de biens, aux alertes email, merci de vous identifier.

 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES
Mentions légales
Affichage des informations légales : Quénécan Immobilier | Raison sociale : Quénécan Immobilier | Adresse siège social : 11 Rue du Stade - 56480 Cléguérec | Siret : 524184678 | RCS : Lorient | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : FR37524184678 | Forme juridique : SARL | Capital social : 10 000 € | Assurance RCP : NC |
Carte T : CPI 5602 2016 000 005 835 CCI Morbihan | Date de délivrance : NC | Lieu de délivrance : NC | Caisse de garantie financière : SOCAF. | N° de caisse de garantie : NC | Adresse caisse de garantie : 26 avenue de Suffren 75015 PARIS | Montant de la garantie financière : 110 000 € | Nom du médiateur : NC | Adresse du médiateur : NC | Adresse du site : NC |
Entreprise juridiquement et financièrement indépendante
Quenecan Immobilier : Maison A vendre 22570 Perret - 4 pièces - 76.61 m² | Quenecan Immobilier Maisons A vendre Maisons cleguerec , Maisons A vendre Maisons kergrist , Maisons A vendre Maisons saint aignan , Maisons A vendre Maisons perret , Maisons A vendre Maisons silfiac , Maisons A vendre Maisons seglien A l'entrée d'un village calme, proche foret de Quénécan et lac de Guerledan, cette longère attend un nouvel acquéreur en offrant un joli jardin de 1531 m² sans vis à vis avec dépendance. Une petite véranda qui abrite l'entrée de la maison et du garage attenant, une cuisine avec insert et coin repas, donnant sur salon/séjour, salle de bains et WC, à l'étage 2 chambres et une partie grenier convertible. Tout à l'égout! Une dépendance bois pour outils de jardin. Contactez-nous! -