FOR SALE COUNTRYSIDE OF SEGLIEN ATTRACTIVE RENOVATED FARMHOUSE ON LAND OF 1 HA 21 - REF : 1467

201 400 € **
In the countryside, in a hamlet, beautifully renovated with ecological materials, light, beautiful volume, nice living room with fireplace, beams, walls lime hemp, Glazed garden farmhouse. A kitchen area open to living room. Laundry room with wc on ground floor. Upstairs is a loft room, bathroom with wc, three bedrooms, two attic. Addicted to renovate, all with a well, orchard, woods and lawn 1ha21. Beautiful set to enter!
** 201 400 € Fees included | 190 000 € Excluding fees | Fees : 6.00% TTC at the expense of the purchaser




Rooms 5 Bedrooms 3 Area 176.71m² Land 12167m²
To open this page register with Quenecan Immobilier. If you are a registered client please sign in.

 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES
Terms of use
View legal information : Quénécan Immobilier | Corporate name : Quénécan Immobilier | Headquarters : 11 Rue du Stade - 56480 Cléguérec | Siret : 524184678 | RCS : Lorient | Trade register : FR37524184678 | Legal form : SARL | Share capital : 10 000 € | RCP Insurance:NC |
T Card : CPI 5602 2016 000 005 835 CCI Morbihan | Date of issue : NC | Place of issue : NC | Financial Guarantee Fund:SOCAF. | Guarantee fund number : NC | Cash register address:26 avenue de Suffren 75015 PARIS | Amount of financial security:110 000 € | Name of mediator : NC | Address of the mediator : NC | Website : NC |
Compagny legally and financially independent

* : informations not indicated
Quenecan Immobilier : House For sale 56160 Seglien - 5 pièces - 176.71 m² | Quenecan Immobilier Houses For sale Houses cleguerec , Houses For sale Houses seglien , Houses For sale Houses silfiac , Houses For sale Houses kergrist , Houses For sale Houses saint aignan , Houses For sale Houses saint-aignan In the countryside, in a hamlet, beautifully renovated with ecological materials, light, beautiful volume, nice living room with fireplace, beams, walls lime hemp, Glazed garden farmhouse. A kitchen area open to living room. Laundry room with wc on ground floor. Upstairs is a loft room, bathroom with wc, three bedrooms, two attic. Addicted to renovate, all with a well, orchard, woods and lawn 1ha21. Beautiful set to enter! -

A VENDRE SEGLIEN CAMPAGNE BELLE LONGERE RENOVEE SUR TERRAIN DE 1 HA 21 - REF : 1467

201 400 € **
En campagne, dans un hameau, belle longère rénovée avec matériaux écologiques, lumineuse, beau volume, agréable salon séjour avec insert, poutres, murs en chaux chanvre, baie vitrée sur jardin. Un espace cuisine ouvert sur salon séjour. Buanderie avec wc en rch. A l'étage une pièce en mezzanine, une salle de bains avec wc, 3 chambres dont deux avec combles aménagées. Une dépendance à rénover, l'ensemble avec un puits, verger, bois et pelouse de 1ha21. Bel ensemble, à saisir!
** 201 400 € honoraires inclus | 190 000 € hors honoraires | Honoraires : 6.00% TTC à la charge de l'acquéreur




Pièces 5 Chambres 3 Habitable 176.71m² Terrain 12167m²
Pour accéder aux fiches détaillées, à des photos complémentaires, aux sélections de biens, aux alertes email, merci de vous identifier.

 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES
Mentions légales
Affichage des informations légales : Quénécan Immobilier | Raison sociale : Quénécan Immobilier | Adresse siège social : 11 Rue du Stade - 56480 Cléguérec | Siret : 524184678 | RCS : Lorient | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : FR37524184678 | Forme juridique : SARL | Capital social : 10 000 € | Assurance RCP : NC |
Carte T : CPI 5602 2016 000 005 835 CCI Morbihan | Date de délivrance : NC | Lieu de délivrance : NC | Caisse de garantie financière : SOCAF. | N° de caisse de garantie : NC | Adresse caisse de garantie : 26 avenue de Suffren 75015 PARIS | Montant de la garantie financière : 110 000 € | Nom du médiateur : NC | Adresse du médiateur : NC | Adresse du site : NC |
Entreprise juridiquement et financièrement indépendante
Quenecan Immobilier : IMMOBILIER SEGLIEN : a vendre - vente - acheter - ach maison seglien 56160 5 pièce(s) 176.71 m2 - Quénécan Immobilier | Quenecan Immobilier Maisons A vendre Maisons cleguerec , Maisons A vendre Maisons seglien , Maisons A vendre Maisons silfiac , Maisons A vendre Maisons locmalo , Maisons A vendre Maisons kergrist , Maisons A vendre Maisons guemene-sur-scorff En campagne, dans un hameau, belle longère rénovée avec matériaux écologiques, lumineuse, beau volume, agréable salon séjour avec insert, poutres, murs en chaux chanvre, baie vitrée sur jardin. Un espace cuisine ouvert sur salon séjour. Buanderie avec wc en rch. A l'étage une pièce en mezzanine, une salle de bains avec wc, 3 chambres dont deux avec combles aménagées. Une dépendance à rénover, l'ensemble avec un puits, verger, bois et pelouse de 1ha21. Bel ensemble, à saisir! -