Pretty spacious longère 5 bedrooms - REF : 1518

143 775 € **
Tranquility assured for this beautiful stone house which has 160sqm of livable space, ideal to accommodate a big family. Large gravelled courtyard and beautiful garden at the back, a stone outbuilding and barn to store your wood. Recently renovated preserving the charm with wooden double glazed windows, exposed beams, open kitchens and logburners. Possibility of separating the accommodation in order to have an additional income by renting a part! To visit!
** 143 775 € Fees included | 135 000 € Excluding fees | Fees : 6.50% TTC at the expense of the purchaser




Rooms 7 Bedrooms 5 Area 160m² Land 2573m²
To open this page register with Quenecan Immobilier. If you are a registered client please sign in.

 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES
Terms of use
View legal information : Quénécan Immobilier | Corporate name : Quénécan Immobilier | Headquarters : 11 Rue du Stade - 56480 Cléguérec | Siret : 524184678 | RCS : Lorient | Trade register : FR37524184678 | Legal form : SARL | Share capital : 10 000 € | RCP Insurance:NC |
T Card : CPI 5602 2016 000 005 835 CCI Morbihan | Date of issue : NC | Place of issue : NC | Financial Guarantee Fund:SOCAF. | Guarantee fund number : NC | Cash register address:26 avenue de Suffren 75015 PARIS | Amount of financial security:110 000 € | Name of mediator : NC | Address of the mediator : NC | Website : NC |
Compagny legally and financially independent

* : informations not indicated
Quenecan Immobilier : House For sale 56480 Silfiac - 7 pièces - 160 m² | Quenecan Immobilier Houses For sale Houses cleguerec , Houses For sale Houses seglien , Houses For sale Houses silfiac , Houses For sale Houses kergrist , Houses For sale Houses guemene-sur-scorff , Houses For sale Houses saint aignan Tranquility assured for this beautiful stone house which has 160sqm of livable space, ideal to accommodate a big family. Large gravelled courtyard and beautiful garden at the back, a stone outbuilding and barn to store your wood. Recently renovated preserving the charm with wooden double glazed windows, exposed beams, open kitchens and logburners. Possibility of separating the accommodation in order to have an additional income by renting a part! To visit! -

Jolie longère spacieuse 5 chambres - REF : 1518

169 600 € **
Tranquillité assurée pour cette belle maison en pierres qui dispose 160m² de surface habitable, idéal pour accueillir une grande famille. Grande cour gravillonnées et beau jardin à l'arrière, une dépendance en pierres, grange et appentis pour stocker votre bois. Rénovée récemment en préservant le charme avec des ouvertures en bois double vitrage, poutres apparentes, cuisines ouvertes et du chauffage au bois. Possibilité de dissocier les logements afin d'avoir un revenu supplémentaire en louant une partie!
** 169 600 € honoraires inclus | 160 000 € hors honoraires | Honoraires : 6.00% TTC à la charge de l'acquéreur




Pièces 7 Chambres 4 Habitable 160m² Terrain 2573m²
Pour accéder aux fiches détaillées, à des photos complémentaires, aux sélections de biens, aux alertes email, merci de vous identifier.

 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES
Mentions légales
Affichage des informations légales :  Quénécan Immobilier | Raison sociale : Quénécan Immobilier | Adresse siège social : 11 Rue du Stade - 56480 Cléguérec | Siret : 524184678 | RCS : Lorient | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : FR37524184678 | Forme juridique : SARL | Capital social : 10 000 € | Assurance RCP : NC |
Carte T : CPI 5602 2016 000 005 835 CCI Morbihan | Date de délivrance : NC | Lieu de délivrance : NC | Caisse de garantie financière : SOCAF. | N° de caisse de garantie : NC | Adresse caisse de garantie : 26 avenue de Suffren 75015 PARIS | Montant de la garantie financière : 110 000 € | Nom du médiateur : NC | Adresse du médiateur : NC | Adresse du site : NC |
Entreprise juridiquement et financièrement indépendante
Quenecan Immobilier : IMMOBILIER SILFIAC : a vendre - vente - acheter - ach maison silfiac 56480 7 pièce(s) 160 m2 - Quénécan Immobilier | Quenecan Immobilier Maisons A vendre Maisons cleguerec , Maisons A vendre Maisons seglien , Maisons A vendre Maisons silfiac , Maisons A vendre Maisons kergrist , Maisons A vendre Maisons guemene-sur-scorff , Maisons A vendre Maisons langoelan Tranquillité assurée pour cette belle maison en pierres qui dispose 160m² de surface habitable, idéal pour accueillir une grande famille. Grande cour gravillonnées et beau jardin à l'arrière, une dépendance en pierres, grange et appentis pour stocker votre bois. Rénovée récemment en préservant le charme avec des ouvertures en bois double vitrage, poutres apparentes, cuisines ouvertes et du chauffage au bois. Possibilité de dissocier les logements afin d'avoir un revenu supplémentaire en louant une partie! -