Pretty stone on the countryside - REF : 1424

91 590 € **
In the countryside, in a pretty hamlet with views over a pond, this charming stone house has been renovated on 3 levels. The living space with lounge/living room and fireplace, open plan kitchen is on the 1st floor, offering nice views over the garden. On ground floor : entrance hall, 2 bedrooms, boiler room, laundry room (which can become a shower room), toilet. On 2nd floor : 2 bedrooms (1 in mezzanine), shower room/wc. Adjoining garden with a bread oven. Garage and landscaped plot with basin, vegetable garden and fruit trees. Near agricultural holding. Set on 1 659 m².
** 91 590 € Fees included | 86 000 € Excluding fees | Fees : 6.50% TTC at the expense of the purchaser




Rooms 5 Bedrooms 4 Area 105m² Land 1659m²
To open this page register with Quenecan Immobilier. If you are a registered client please sign in.

 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES
Terms of use
View legal information : Quénécan Immobilier | Corporate name : Quénécan Immobilier | Headquarters : 11 Rue du Stade - 56480 Cléguérec | Siret : 524184678 | RCS : Lorient | Trade register : FR37524184678 | Legal form : SARL | Share capital : 10 000 € | RCP Insurance:NC |
T Card : CPI 5602 2016 000 005 835 CCI Morbihan | Date of issue : NC | Place of issue : NC | Financial Guarantee Fund:SOCAF. | Guarantee fund number : NC | Cash register address:26 avenue de Suffren 75015 PARIS | Amount of financial security:110 000 € | Name of mediator : NC | Address of the mediator : NC | Website : NC |
Compagny legally and financially independent

* : informations not indicated
Quenecan Immobilier : For sale House 105 m² Seglien | Quenecan Immobilier Houses For sale Houses cleguerec , Houses For sale Houses seglien , Houses For sale Houses silfiac , Houses For sale Houses kergrist , Houses For sale Houses locmalo , Houses For sale Houses guemene-sur-scorff In the countryside, in a pretty hamlet with views over a pond, this charming stone house has been renovated on 3 levels. The living space with lounge/living room and fireplace, open plan kitchen is on the 1st floor, offering nice views over the garden. On ground floor : entrance hall, 2 bedrooms, boiler room, laundry room (which can become a shower room), toilet. On 2nd floor : 2 bedrooms (1 in mezzanine), shower room/wc. Adjoining garden with a bread oven. Garage and landscaped plot with basin, vegetable garden and fruit trees. Near agricultural holding. Set on 1 659 m². -

JOLIE MAISON EN PIERRES 4 CH. EN CAMPAGNE - REF : 1424

91 590 € **
En campagne, dans un joli hameau avec vue sur un étang, cette agréable maison en pierres a été rénovée sur 3 niveaux. L'espace à vivre avec salon/séjour et cheminée, cuisine aménagée ouverte se trouve au 1er étage, offrant ainsi de superbes vues sur le jardin. Au rch: entrée, 2 chambres, chaufferie, buanderie (pouvant devenir salle d'eau), wc. Au 2ème étage : 2 chambres (1 en mezzanine), salle d'eau/wc. Jardin attenant avec four à pain. Garage et parcelle de terrain paysagé avec bassin, coin potager et arbres fruitiers. Proche exploitation agricole. Le tout sur 1 659 m².
** 91 590 € honoraires inclus | 86 000 € hors honoraires | Honoraires : 6.50% TTC à la charge de l'acquéreur




Pièces 5 Chambres 4 Habitable 105m² Terrain 1659m²
Pour accéder aux fiches détaillées, à des photos complémentaires, aux sélections de biens, aux alertes email, merci de vous identifier.

 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES
Mentions légales
Affichage des informations légales :  Quénécan Immobilier | Raison sociale : Quénécan Immobilier | Adresse siège social : 11 Rue du Stade - 56480 Cléguérec | Siret : 524184678 | RCS : Lorient | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : FR37524184678 | Forme juridique : SARL | Capital social : 10 000 € | Assurance RCP : NC |
Carte T : CPI 5602 2016 000 005 835 CCI Morbihan | Date de délivrance : NC | Lieu de délivrance : NC | Caisse de garantie financière : SOCAF. | N° de caisse de garantie : NC | Adresse caisse de garantie : 26 avenue de Suffren 75015 PARIS | Montant de la garantie financière : 110 000 € | Nom du médiateur : NC | Adresse du médiateur : NC | Adresse du site : NC |
Entreprise juridiquement et financièrement indépendante
Quenecan Immobilier : IMMOBILIER SEGLIEN : a vendre - vente - acheter - ach maison seglien 56160 5 pièce(s) 105 m2 - Quénécan Immobilier | Quenecan Immobilier Maisons A vendre Maisons cleguerec , Maisons A vendre Maisons seglien , Maisons A vendre Maisons silfiac , Maisons A vendre Maisons locmalo , Maisons A vendre Maisons guemene-sur-scorff , Maisons A vendre Maisons kergrist En campagne, dans un joli hameau avec vue sur un étang, cette agréable maison en pierres a été rénovée sur 3 niveaux. L'espace à vivre avec salon/séjour et cheminée, cuisine aménagée ouverte se trouve au 1er étage, offrant ainsi de superbes vues sur le jardin. Au rch: entrée, 2 chambres, chaufferie, buanderie (pouvant devenir salle d'eau), wc. Au 2ème étage : 2 chambres (1 en mezzanine), salle d'eau/wc. Jardin attenant avec four à pain. Garage et parcelle de terrain paysagé avec bassin, coin potager et arbres fruitiers. Proche exploitation agricole. Le tout sur 1 659 m². -